flagge de flagge en

WIRITEC GMBH
SPECIALISTS FOR ENERGY AND RESOURCE MANAGEMENT

certified according to DIN ISO 50 001.

We cover the entire energy and resource management process from data collection on the field level to planning and monitoring of savings measures as well as the analysis and visualisation of measured data.
Our customers come from all industries and use our EM software broadly in their company. Whether supply installations (HKL, compressed air, steam, etc.) are to be measured and monitored for production and manufacturing or energy consumption in office and administrative buildings, the WiriTec always offers the right solution.
Our hardware neutrality makes it possible for us to integrate into any environment and collect data from any measuring devices in time intervals up to one millisecond. Therefore, our technology is suitable for the digitisation of production processes in the course of industry 4.0 as well.
Integration into speedikon®C opens up a whole range of possibilities for evaluating measurement data beneficially in various processes.

Did we spark your interest? Download our product brochure „Energy and Resource Management - WiriTec® C - the Basis for Industry 4.0“ or visit the website of WiriTec GmbH.


Product Broschure
Energy- and Ressource-
management WiriTec® C
WiriTec GmbH - Follow the link to the official website

flagge en flagge de

WIRITEC GMBH
SPEZIALISTEN FÜR ENERGIE- UND RESSOURCENMANAGEMENT

zertifiziert nach DIN ISO 50 001.

Wir decken den gesamten Energie- und Ressourcenmanagement Prozess von der Datenerfassung auf der Feldebene bis zur Planung und Überwachung von Einsparmaßnahmen sowie der Analyse und Visualisierung von Messdaten ab.
Unsere Kunden kommen aus allen Branchen und setzen unsere EM Software breit im Unternehmen ein. Ob Versorgungsanlagen (HKL, Druckluft, Dampf, etc.) die Produktion und Fertigung oder der Energieverbrauch in Büro- und Verwaltungsgebäuden gemessen und überwacht werden sollen, die WiriTec bietet immer die richtige Lösung.
Durch unsere Hardwareneutralität können wir uns in jede Umgebung integrieren und Daten von beliebigen Messeinrichtungen in Zeitintervallen bi zu einer Millisekunde aufnehmen. Damit eignet sich unsere Technologie auch für die Digitalisierung von Produktionsprozessen im Zuge Industrie 4.0.

Die Einbindung in speedikon®C eröffnet eine Menge von Möglichkeiten, die Messdaten nutzbringen in den unterschiedlichsten Prozessen auszuwerten.

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt? Laden Sie sich unser Produktbroschüre „Energie- und Ressourcen-Management - WiriTec® C - die Basis für Industrie 4.0“ herunter oder besuchen sie die Webseite der WiriTec GmbH.


Produktbroschüre
Energie- und Ressourcen-
management WiriTec® C
WiriTec GmbH
hier geht´s zur Webseite